Others

Directory Technical

S. No. Name Email ID Extension No.
1 Abhinav Kumar abhinav@nii.ac.in 811 
2 Adner Bobin bobin@nii.ac.in 449
3 Ajay Bansal ajaybansal@nii.ac.in  803
4 Ajay Kumar ajaysharma@nii.ac.in  536
5 Amar Nath Prasad   528/534
6 Anand P. Toppo  anand@nii.ac.in 620
7 Ankit Sharma ankitsharmaro@nii.ac.in 842
8 Archana Ranjan archana@nii.ac.in 708/547
9 Arun Lal arunlal@nii.ac.in   703
10 Ashok Kumar ashokkumar@nii.ac.in 508/608
11 Babu Lal Meena babumeena@nii.ac.in  833/834
12 Bhan Singh   514
13 Birender Kumar birendrak@nii.ac.in 665/859
14 Birender Roy bnroy@nii.ac.in  428
15 Chanderdeep Roy chandradeep@nii.ac.in  536
16 Chatter Singh   578/747
17 Daya Nand dayanand@nii.ac.in 411/412
18 Desh Raj deshraj@nii.ac.in  659
19 Dhram Vir Singh dhramvirsingh@nii.ac.in  428
20 Hemant hemant@nii.ac.in 708
21 H.S. Sarna hssarna@nii.res.in 534/609
22 Inderjit Singh inderjit@nii.ac.in 543/778
23 Jawahar Singh   592/792
24 K.P. Pandey kppandey@nii.ac.in  667
25 Kapoor Chand kapoor@nii.ac.in  528/556
26 Kevla Nand kevlanand@nii.ac.in 539/549
27 Khim Singh khem@nii.ac.in  663
28 Kiran Pal  kiranpal@nii.ac.in  659
29 Krishan   610
30 Kumod Kumar kumodkumar@nii.ac.in  580
31 Kunwar Singh   612/720
32 Mahesh Roy mahesh@nii.ac.in  637
33 Manoj Kumar manojkumar@nii.ac.in  541/402
34 Mohd. Aslam mohdaslam@nii.ac.in 835/404
35 Monika monikasingh@nii.ac.in 803
36 Naresh Kumar naresh@nii.ac.in   
37 Nand Lal Arya  nandlal@nii.ac.in  543/778
38 Neerja Wadhwa neerja@nii.res.in 584/673
39 Neetu Kunj neetu@nii.ac.in  584/673
40 Nihal Singh nihal@nii.ac.in  534
41 Pankaj Kumar pankajkumar@nii.ac.in 628
42 Pankaj Kumar Mahto pkmahto@nii.ac.in 400
43 Pritam Chand pritam@nii.ac.in  449
44 Raghav Ram raghavr@nii.ac.in  661
45 Raj Kumar   539
46 Raj Kumar Peddipaga  rajkumar@nii.ac.in  788
47 Rajesh Meena rajesh@nii.ac.in  704
48 Rajit Ram   661
49 Rakesh Kumar  rakeshkumar@nii.ac.in  598
50 Rakesh Kumar-II kumarrakesh@nii.ac.in  592/792 
51 Ram Bodh Maurya rambodh@nii.ac.in  664
52 Ram C. Singh Rawat    
53 Ranbir Singh ranbirsingh@nii.ac.in  507/780
54 Rekha Rani rekha@nii.res.in 554
55 Ravi Ranjan Kumar raviranjankr@nii.ac.in 528
56 Ravi Ranjan Kumar raviranjan@nii.ac.in 704 
57 Roshan Lal roshanlal@nii.ac.in  771
58 Sarojini Minj sarojini_minj@nii.ac.in  659
59 Shanawaz Haider shahnawaz@nii.ac.in  659
60 Sonu Gupta sonugupta@nii.ac.in   
61 Sunder Singh Bisht sunderbisht@nii.ac.in 847/401
62 Dr. Surender Singh surenders@nii.ac.in 748
63 Sudipta Das sudipta@nii.ac.in  448 
64 Surinder Singh Rawat surendersingh@nii.ac.in  628
65 Sushma Nagpal sushma@nii.res.in 534/609
66 Sweety Batra sweety@nii.res.in 657
67 T. Khaling tkhaling@nii.ac.in  679
68 Vijay Pal   771
69 Vijendra Kumar vijendra@nii.ac.in 434 
70 Vimlesh Singh v.singh@nii.ac.in  708
71 Vineet Singh vineetsingh@nii.ac.in  534

Copyright © 2012 National Institute of Immunology. All Rights Reserved.

150 Years of Celebrating The Mahatma