Others

directory Technical

S. No. Name Email ID Extension No.
1 Adner Bobin   449
2 Ajay Bansal    
3 Ajay Kumar   536
4 Amar Nath Prasad   528/534
5 Annand P. Toppo   620
6 Archana Ranjan archana@nii.ac.in 708/547
7 Arun Lal arunlal@nii.ac.in   
8 Ashok Kumar   508/608
9 B.S. Rawat   578
10 Babu Lal Meena   833/834
11 Bhan Singh   514
12 Birender Kumar   665/859
13 Birender Roy   428
14 Chanderdeep Roy   536
15 Chatter Singh   578/747
16 Daya Nand   411/412
17 Desh Raj deshraj@nii.ac.in  659
18 Dhram Vir Singh   428
19 G.S. Neelaram neelaramgs@nii.ac.in 825
20 H.S. Sarna hssarna@nii.res.in 534/609
21 Inderjit Singh inderjit@nii.ac.in 543/778
22 Jagdish   539/549
23 Jaswant Singh jashwantyadav@nii.ac.in  449
24 Jawahar Singh   592/792
25 K.P. Pandey   667
26 Kapoor Chand   528/556
27 Kevla Nand kevlanand@nii.ac.in 539/549
28 Khim Singh khem@nii.ac.in  663
29 Kiran Pal    536
30 Krishan   610
31 Krishan Pal   708
32 Kumod Kumar kumodkumar@nii.ac.in  580
33 Kunwar Singh   612/720
34 Mahesh Roy mahesh@nii.ac.in  637
35 Manoj Kumar   541/402
36 Mijan Khan   543/778
37 Mohd. Aslam mohdaslam@nii.ac.in 835/404
38 Naresh Kumar    
39 Nand Lal Arya  nandlal@nii.ac.in  543/778
40 Neerja Wadhwa neerja@nii.res.in 584/673
41 Neetu Kunj   584/673
42 Nihal Singh nihal@nii.ac.in  534
43 Pritam Chand   449
44 Radhey Shyam   640
45 Raghav Ram raghavr@nii.ac.in  661
46 Raj Kumar   539
47 Raj Kumar Peddipaga    788
48 Rajesh Kumar K rajeshkumark@nii.ac.in 566
49 Rajesh Meena   704
50 Rajit Ram   661
51 Rakesh Kumar    598
52 Rakesh Kumar-II    
53 Ram Bodh Maurya rambodh@nii.ac.in  664
54 Ram C. Singh Rawat    
55 Ramesh Chand   508/608
56 Ramesh Kumar   514
57 Ranbir Singh ranbirsingh@nii.ac.in  507/780
58 Rekha Rani rekha@nii.res.in 554
59 Roshan Lal roshanlal@nii.ac.in  771
60 Sarojini Minj   659
61 Shanawaz Haider   659
62 Shipra Sankla  
63 Sonu Gupta sonugupta@nii.ac.in   
64 Sunder Singh Bisht sunderbisht@nii.ac.in 847/401
65 Dr. Surender Singh   578/747
66 Sudipta Das    
67 Surinder Singh Rawat  surendersingh@nii.ac.in  628
68 Sushma Nagpal sushma@nii.res.in 534/609
69 Sweety Batra sweety@nii.res.in 657
70 T. Khaling   679
71 Vijay Pal   771
72 Vijendra Kumar vijendra@nii.ac.in  
73 Vineet Singh   534
74 Vishal Gupta vishalgupta@nii.ac.in  446

Copyright © 2012 National Institute of Immunology. All Rights Reserved.