Others

directory Technical

S. No. Name Email ID Extension No.
1 Adner Bobin   449
2 Ajay Bansal    
3 Ajay Kumar   536
4 Amar Nath Prasad   528/534
5 Annand P. Toppo   620
6 Archana Ranjan archana@nii.ac.in 708/547
7 Arun Lal arunlal@nii.ac.in   
8 Ashok Kumar   508/608
9 Babu Lal Meena   833/834
10 Bhan Singh   514
11 Birender Kumar   665/859
12 Birender Roy   428
13 Chanderdeep Roy   536
14 Chatter Singh   578/747
15 Daya Nand   411/412
16 Desh Raj deshraj@nii.ac.in  659
17 Dhram Vir Singh   428
18 G.S. Neelaram neelaramgs@nii.ac.in 825
19 H.S. Sarna hssarna@nii.res.in 534/609
20 Inderjit Singh inderjit@nii.ac.in 543/778
21 Jagdish   539/549
22 Jawahar Singh   592/792
23 K.P. Pandey   667
24 Kapoor Chand   528/556
25 Kevla Nand kevlanand@nii.ac.in 539/549
26 Khim Singh khem@nii.ac.in  663
27 Kiran Pal    536
28 Krishan   610
29 Krishan Pal   708
30 Kumod Kumar kumodkumar@nii.ac.in  580
31 Kunwar Singh   612/720
32 Mahesh Roy mahesh@nii.ac.in  637
33 Manoj Kumar   541/402
34 Mijan Khan   543/778
35 Mohd. Aslam mohdaslam@nii.ac.in 835/404
36 Naresh Kumar    
37 Nand Lal Arya  nandlal@nii.ac.in  543/778
38 Neerja Wadhwa neerja@nii.res.in 584/673
39 Neetu Kunj   584/673
40 Nihal Singh nihal@nii.ac.in  534
41 Pritam Chand   449
42 Radhey Shyam   640
43 Raghav Ram raghavr@nii.ac.in  661
44 Raj Kumar   539
45 Raj Kumar Peddipaga    788
46 Rajesh Kumar K rajeshkumark@nii.ac.in 566
47 Rajesh Meena   704
48 Rajit Ram   661
49 Rakesh Kumar    598
50 Rakesh Kumar-II    
51 Ram Bodh Maurya rambodh@nii.ac.in  664
52 Ram C. Singh Rawat    
53 Ramesh Chand   508/608
54 Ramesh Kumar   514
55 Ranbir Singh ranbirsingh@nii.ac.in  507/780
56 Rekha Rani rekha@nii.res.in 554
57 Roshan Lal roshanlal@nii.ac.in  771
58 Sarojini Minj   659
59 Shanawaz Haider   659
60 Shipra Sankla    
61 Sonu Gupta sonugupta@nii.ac.in   
62 Sunder Singh Bisht sunderbisht@nii.ac.in 847/401
63 Dr. Surender Singh   578/747
64 Sudipta Das    
65 Surinder Singh Rawat  surendersingh@nii.ac.in  628
66 Sushma Nagpal sushma@nii.res.in 534/609
67 Sweety Batra sweety@nii.res.in 657
68 T. Khaling   679
69 Vijay Pal   771
70 Vijendra Kumar vijendra@nii.ac.in  
71 Vineet Singh   534

Copyright © 2012 National Institute of Immunology. All Rights Reserved.