Others

Directory Technical

S. No. Name Email ID Extension No.
1 Abhinav Kumar abhinav@nii.ac.in  
2 Adner Bobin bobin@nii.ac.in 449
3 Ajay Bansal ajaybansal@nii.ac.in  803
4 Ajay Kumar ajaysharma@nii.ac.in  536
5 Amar Nath Prasad   528/534
6 Annand P. Toppo  anand@nii.ac.in 620
7 Archana Ranjan archana@nii.ac.in 708/547
8 Arun Lal arunlal@nii.ac.in   703
9 Ashok Kumar ashokkumar@nii.ac.in 508/608
10 Babu Lal Meena babumeena@nii.ac.in  833/834
11 Bhan Singh   514
12 Birender Kumar birendrak@nii.ac.in 665/859
13 Birender Roy bnroy@nii.ac.in  428
14 Chanderdeep Roy chandradeep@nii.ac.in  536
15 Chatter Singh   578/747
16 Daya Nand dayanand@nii.ac.in 411/412
17 Desh Raj deshraj@nii.ac.in  659
18 Dhram Vir Singh dhramvirsingh@nii.ac.in  428
19 G.S. Neelaram neelaramgs@nii.ac.in 825
20 Hemant hemant@nii.ac.in 708
21 H.S. Sarna hssarna@nii.res.in 534/609
22 Inderjit Singh inderjit@nii.ac.in 543/778
23 Jagdish   539/549
24 Jawahar Singh   592/792
25 K.P. Pandey kppandey@nii.ac.in  667
26 Kapoor Chand kapoor@nii.ac.in  528/556
27 Kevla Nand kevlanand@nii.ac.in 539/549
28 Khim Singh khem@nii.ac.in  663
29 Kiran Pal  kiranpal@nii.ac.in  659
30 Krishan   610
31 Kumod Kumar kumodkumar@nii.ac.in  580
32 Kunwar Singh   612/720
33 Mahesh Roy mahesh@nii.ac.in  637
34 Manoj Kumar manojkumar@nii.ac.in  541/402
35 Mijan Khan mijan@nii.ac.in  543/778
36 Mohd. Aslam mohdaslam@nii.ac.in 835/404
37 Monika monikasingh@nii.ac.in 803
38 Naresh Kumar naresh@nii.ac.in   
39 Nand Lal Arya  nandlal@nii.ac.in  543/778
40 Neerja Wadhwa neerja@nii.res.in 584/673
41 Neetu Kunj neetu@nii.ac.in  584/673
42 Nihal Singh nihal@nii.ac.in  534
43 Pankaj Kumar pankajkumar@nii.ac.in 628
44 Pankaj Kumar Mahto pkmahto@nii.ac.in 400
45 Pritam Chand pritam@nii.ac.in  449
46 Radhey Shyam radheyshyam@nii.ac.in  640
47 Raghav Ram raghavr@nii.ac.in  661
48 Raj Kumar   539
49 Raj Kumar Peddipaga  rajkumar@nii.ac.in  788
50 Rajesh Meena rajesh@nii.ac.in  704
51 Rajit Ram   661
52 Rakesh Kumar  rakeshkumar@nii.ac.in  598
53 Rakesh Kumar-II kumarrakesh@nii.ac.in  592/792 
54 Ram Bodh Maurya rambodh@nii.ac.in  664
55 Ram C. Singh Rawat    
56 Ramesh Kumar rameshkumar@nii.ac.in  514
57 Ranbir Singh ranbirsingh@nii.ac.in  507/780
58 Rekha Rani rekha@nii.res.in 554
59 Ravi Ranjan Kumar raviranjankr@nii.ac.in 528
60 Ravi Ranjan Kumar raviranjan@nii.ac.in 704 
61 Roshan Lal roshanlal@nii.ac.in  771
62 Sarojini Minj sarojini_minj@nii.ac.in  659
63 Shanawaz Haider shahnawaz@nii.ac.in  659
64 Shipra Sankla shipramku@nii.ac.in   628
65 Sonu Gupta sonugupta@nii.ac.in   
66 Sunder Singh Bisht sunderbisht@nii.ac.in 847/401
67 Dr. Surender Singh surenders@nii.ac.in 748
68 Sudipta Das sudipta@nii.ac.in  448 
69 Surinder Singh Rawat surendersingh@nii.ac.in  628
70 Sushma Nagpal sushma@nii.res.in 534/609
71 Sweety Batra sweety@nii.res.in 657
72 T. Khaling tkhaling@nii.ac.in  679
73 Vijay Pal   771
74 Vijendra Kumar vijendra@nii.ac.in 434 
75 Vimlesh Singh v.singh@nii.ac.in  708
76 Vineet Singh vineetsingh@nii.ac.in  534

Copyright © 2012 National Institute of Immunology. All Rights Reserved.

150 Years of Celebrating The Mahatma