Others

Directory Technical

S.No. Name Email ID Extension No.
1 Abhinav Kumar abhinav@nii.ac.in 811 
2 Ajay Bansal ajaybansal@nii.ac.in 803
3 Ajay Kumar ajaysharma@nii.ac.in  536
4 Amar Nath Prasad   528/534
5 Anand P. Toppo anand@nii.ac.in 620
6 Ankit Sharma ankitsharmaro@nii.ac.in 842
7 Archana Ranjan archana@nii.ac.in 708/547
8 Arun Lal arunlal@nii.ac.in  703
9 Ashok Kumar ashokkumar@nii.ac.in 508/608
10 Babu Lal Meena babumeena@nii.ac.in  833/834
11 Bhan Singh   514
12 Birender Kumar birendrak@nii.ac.in 665/859
13 Birender Roy bnroy@nii.ac.in  428
14 Chanderdeep Roy chandradeep@nii.ac.in  536
15 Chatter Singh   578/747
16 Desh Raj deshraj@nii.ac.in  659
17 Dhram Vir Singh dhramvirsingh@nii.ac.in  428
18 Hemant hemant@nii.ac.in 708
19 H.S. Sarna hssarna@nii.res.in 534/609
20 Inderjit Singh inderjit@nii.ac.in 543/778
21 Jawahar Singh   592/792
22 K.P. Pandey kppandey@nii.ac.in  762
23 Kapoor Chand kapoor@nii.ac.in  528/556
24 Kevla Nand kevlanand@nii.ac.in 539/549
25 Khim Singh khem@nii.ac.in  663
26 Krishan   610
27 Kumod Kumar kumodkumar@nii.ac.in  580
28 Kunwar Singh   612/720
29 Mahesh Roy mahesh@nii.ac.in  637
30 Manoj Kumar manojkumar@nii.ac.in  541/402
31 Mohd. Aslam mohdaslam@nii.ac.in 835/404
32 Monika monikasingh@nii.ac.in 803
33 Naresh Kumar naresh@nii.ac.in   
34 Nand Lal Arya  nandlal@nii.ac.in  543/778
35 Neerja Wadhwa neerja@nii.res.in 584/673
36 Neetu Kunj neetu@nii.ac.in  584/673
37 Nihal Singh nihal@nii.ac.in  534
38 Pankaj Kumar pankajkumar@nii.ac.in 628
39 Pankaj Kumar Mahto pkmahto@nii.ac.in 400
40 Pritam Chand pritam@nii.ac.in  449
41 Raghav Ram raghavr@nii.ac.in  661
42 Raj Kumar   539
43 Rajesh Meena rajesh@nii.ac.in  704
44 Rajit Ram rajit@nii.ac.in  661
45 Rakesh Kumar  rakeshkumar@nii.ac.in  598
46 Rakesh Kumar-II kumarrakesh@nii.ac.in  592/792 
47 Ram Bodh Maurya rambodh@nii.ac.in 664
48 Ram C. Singh Rawat    
49 Ranbir Singh ranbirsingh@nii.ac.in  507/780
50 Rekha Rani rekha@nii.res.in 554
51 Ravi Ranjan Kumar raviranjankr@nii.ac.in 528
52 Ravi Ranjan Kumar raviranjan@nii.ac.in 704 
53 Roshan Lal roshanlal@nii.ac.in  771
54 Sarojini Minj sarojini_minj@nii.ac.in  659
55 Shanawaz Haider shahnawaz@nii.ac.in  659
56 Sonu Gupta sonugupta@nii.ac.in   
57 Sunder Singh Bisht sunderbisht@nii.ac.in 847/401
58 Dr. Surender Singh surenders@nii.ac.in 748
59 Sudipta Das sudipta@nii.ac.in  448 
60 Surinder Singh Rawat surendersingh@nii.ac.in 628
61 Sushma Nagpal sushma@nii.res.in 534/609
62 Sweety Batra sweety@nii.res.in 657
63 T. Khaling tkhaling@nii.ac.in  679
64 Vijay Pal   771
65 Vijendra Kumar vijendra@nii.ac.in 434 
66 Vimlesh Singh v.singh@nii.ac.in  708
67 Vineet Singh vineetsingh@nii.ac.in  534

Copyright © 2012 National Institute of Immunology. All Rights Reserved.

150 Years of Celebrating The Mahatma