Others

directory Supporting

S. No. Name Email ID Extension No.
1 Akshaya Kumar Behera   563
2 Amar Nath Sah amar@nii.ac.in 672
3 Babu Lal   597
4 Balraj   578/747
5 B. S. Rawat   610
6 Charan Singh   578/747
7 Darban Singh Rawat   592/792
8 Deen Mohd   563
9 Dinesh CPS Negi   811 to 820
10 Harendra Singh harendra.s@nii.ac.in 515
11 Hira Singh   631/680-685
12 Hukum Singh   563
13 Iswari Prasad Sharma ipsharma@nii.ac.in 563
14 J.P. Bhardwaj   578/747
15 Jaglal Thakur   631/680-685
16 Jarnail Singh jarnail@nii.ac.in 631/680-685
17 Krishna P Gaudel   563
18 Kuldeep Kumar   631/680-685
19 M.S.V.V.S. Rao msrao@nii.res.in 533/719
20 Madan Mohan madan@nii.ac.in 662
21 Mahabeer S. Panwar   535
22 Meenakshi meenakshi@nii.res.in 407
23 Mohan K Mandal  mmandal@nii.ac.in 811 to 820
24 Mohan S Negi  mohannegi@nii.ac.in 535
25 Mukesh Chander mukesh@nii.res.in 674
26 Mukesh Kumar   631/680-685
27 Nand Kishore   631/680-685
28 Naveen Chander naveenpandey@nii.ac.in 533/719
29 Naveen Negi naveennegi@nii.ac.in 560
30 Netra Pal Singh   563
31 Phunglianpau plpausimte@nii.ac.in 721
32 Prabhu Dayl   563
33 Prachi S. Deshpande prachi@nii.ac.in 512
34 Prem Chand   631/680-685
35 Puran Singh Bangari  puransingh@nii.ac.in 563
36 R.K. Bhardwaj   563
37 R.K. Saini  rksaini@nii.ac.in 563
38 R.K. Sharma  rksharma@nii.ac.in 563
39 Raj Kamal Singh rksingh@nii.res.in 832
40 Rajesh Kumar   578/747
41 Rajinder K Thapa   578/747
42 Rajiv Kumar   535
43 Ram Bhool   631/680-685
44 Ram Dev Yadav   631/680-685
45 Ram Prasad   563
46 Ram Surat   631/680-685
47 Rambir Singh   563
48 Ranjiv Mahajan ranjiv@nii.res.in 721
49 Rupinder Kaur rupinder@nii.ac.in 762
50 Sadhu Ram   811 to 820
51 Sant Lal   762
52 Satish K Sharma   561
53 Shailendra K. Arindkar   631/680-685
54 Shambhu Kumar Bhagat   578/747
55 Sharwan Kumar   563
56 Sooraj Prakash sooraj@nii.ac.in 715
57 Subhash Chand Dogra   631/680-685
58 Subhash Chand III   631/680-685
59 Sunita Sachdev sunita@nii.res.in 533/719
60 Suraj Kumar   631/680-685
61 Surender Kumar Kalra surenderkalra@nii.ac.in 535
62 Surender Singh   811 to 820
63 Tarsem Singh tarsem@nii.ac.in 692
64 Vinod Kumar Panchal vkpanchal@nii.ac.in 563
65 Yash Pal Singh   631/680-685
66 Yogesh Kumar Thripathi yogeshtripathi@nii.ac.in 532

Copyright © 2012 National Institute of Immunology. All Rights Reserved.

150 Years of Celebrating The Mahatma