Others

Directory Supporting

S. No. Name Email ID Extension No.
1 Akshaya Kumar Behera   563
2 Amar Nath Sah amar@nii.ac.in 672
3 Amarnath Gope amarnathgope@nii.ac.in 563
4 Babu Lal   597
5 Charan Singh   578/747
6 Darban Singh Rawat   592/792
7 Deen Mohd   563
8 Deepak Kumar deepak@nii.ac.in 578
9 Dinesh CPS Negi dineshnegi@nii.ac.in  811 to 820
10 Gaurav Kumar Ravi gaurav@nii.ac.in 533
11 Harendra Singh harendra.s@nii.ac.in 515
12 Hukum Singh   563
13 Iswari Prasad Sharma ipsharma@nii.ac.in 563
14 J.P. Bhardwaj   578/747
15 Jaglal Thakur jaglal@nii.ac.in  631/680-685
16 Krishna P Gaudel krishna@nii.ac.in  563
17 Kuldeep Kumar   631/680-685
18 M.S.V.V.S. Rao msrao@nii.res.in 533/719
19 Madan Mohan madan@nii.ac.in 662
20 Mahabeer S. Panwar   535
21 Meenakshi meenakshi@nii.res.in 407
22 Mohan K Mandal mmandal@nii.ac.in 811 to 820
23 Mohan S Negi mohannegi@nii.ac.in 535
24 Mukesh Chander mukesh@nii.res.in 674
25 Mukesh Kumar mukeshkumar@nii.ac.in 631/680-685
26 Nand Kishore   631/680-685
27 Naveen Chander naveenpandey@nii.ac.in 533/719
28 Phunglianpau plpausimte@nii.ac.in 721
29 Prabhu Dayl   563
30 Prachi S. Deshpande prachi@nii.ac.in 512
31 Pramod Yadav pramodyadav@nii.ac.in 563
32 Praveen Kumar praveen@nii.ac.in  563
33 Prem Chand   631/680-685
34 R.K. Bhardwaj rkbhardwaj@nii.ac.in  563
35 R.K. Sharma  rksharma@nii.ac.in 563
36 Raj Kamal Singh rksingh@nii.res.in 832
37 Rajesh Kumar rajeshkumar@nii.ac.in  578/747
38 Rajiv Kumar rajiv@nii.ac.in 535
39 Ram Bhool   631/680-685
40 Ram Dev Yadav rdyadav@nii.ac.in 631/680-685
41 Ram Prasad   563
42 Ram Surat   631/680-685
43 Rambir Singh   563
44 Ranjiv Mahajan ranjiv@nii.res.in 721
45 Rupinder Kaur rupinder@nii.ac.in 762
46 Sadhu Ram sadhuram@nii.ac.in  811 to 820
47 Sanish Kumar sanishkumar@nii.ac.in 535
48 Sanju Bisht sanju@nii.ac.in 762
49 Satish K Sharma   561
50 Shailendra K. Arindkar arindkar@nii.ac.in  631/680-685
51 Shambhu Kumar Bhagat   578/747
52 Shashi Bhushan Kumar shashibhushan@nii.ac.in 563
53 Sharwan Kumar sharwan@nii.ac.in  563
54 Sooraj Prakash sooraj@nii.ac.in 715
55 Subhash Chand Dogra scdogra@nii.ac.in  631/680-685
56 Subhash Chand III   631/680-685
57 Sunita Sachdev sunita@nii.res.in 533/719
58 Suraj Kumar kumarsuraj@nii.ac.in  631/680-685
59 Surender Kumar Kalra surenderkalra@nii.ac.in 535
60 Surender Singh surender@nii.ac.in 811 to 820
61 Vinod Kumar Panchal vkpanchal@nii.ac.in 563
62 Yash Pal Singh   631/680-685
63 Yogesh Kumar Thripathi yogeshtripathi@nii.ac.in 532

Copyright © 2012 National Institute of Immunology. All Rights Reserved.

150 Years of Celebrating The Mahatma