Others

directory Supporting

S. No. Name Email ID Extension No.
1 A. K. Thakur akthakur@nii.ac.in 563
2 Akshaya Kumar Behera   563
3 Amar Nath Sah amar@nii.ac.in 672
4 Babu Lal   597
5 Balraj   578/747
6 B. S. Rawat   610
7 Charan Singh   578/747
8 Darban Singh Rawat   592/792
9 Deen Mohd   563
10 Dinesh CPS Negi   811 to 820
11 Gopal Krishan   558
12 Harendra Singh harendra.s@nii.ac.in 515
13 Hira Singh   631/680-685
14 Hukum Singh   563
15 Iswari Prasad Sharma ipsharma@nii.ac.in 563
16 J.P. Bhardwaj   578/747
17 Jaglal Thakur   631/680-685
18 Jarnail Singh jarnail@nii.ac.in 631/680-685
19 Jose Kunnapally   600
20 Krishna P Gaudel   563
21 Kuldeep Kumar   631/680-685
22 M.S.V.V.S. Rao msrao@nii.res.in 533/719
23 Madan Mohan madan@nii.ac.in 662
24 Mahabeer S. Panwar   535
25 Meenakshi meenakshi@nii.res.in 407
26 Mohan K Mandal  mmandal@nii.ac.in 811 to 820
27 Mohan S Negi  mohannegi@nii.ac.in 535
28 Mohar Singh   631/680-685
29 Mukesh Chander mukesh@nii.res.in 674
30 Mukesh Kumar   631/680-685
31 Nand Kishore   631/680-685
32 Naveen Chander naveenpandey@nii.ac.in 533/719
33 Naveen Negi naveennegi@nii.ac.in 560
34 Netra Pal Singh   563
35 Phunglianpau plpausimte@nii.ac.in 721
36 Prabhu Dayl   563
37 Prachi S. Deshpande prachi@nii.ac.in 512
38 Prem Chand   631/680-685
39 Puran Singh Bangari  puransingh@nii.ac.in 563
40 R.K. Bhardwaj   563
41 R.K. Saini  rksaini@nii.ac.in 563
42 R.K. Sharma  rksharma@nii.ac.in 563
43 Raj Kamal Singh rksingh@nii.res.in 832
44 Rajesh Kumar   578/747
45 Rajinder K Thapa   578/747
46 Rajiv Kumar   535
47 Ram Bhool   631/680-685
48 Ram Dev Yadav   631/680-685
49 Ram Kumar   578/747
50 Ram Prasad   563
51 Ram Surat   631/680-685
52 Rambir Singh   563
53 Ranjiv Mahajan ranjiv@nii.res.in 721
54 Rupinder Kaur rupinder@nii.ac.in 762
55 Sadhu Ram   811 to 820
56 Satish K Sharma   561
57 Shailendra K. Arindkar   631/680-685
58 Shambhu Kumar Bhagat   578/747
59 Sharwan Kumar   563
60 Sooraj Prakash sooraj@nii.ac.in 715
61 Subhash Chand Dogra   631/680-685
62 Subhash Chand III   631/680-685
63 Sunita Sachdev sunita@nii.res.in 533/719
64 Suraj Kumar   631/680-685
65 Surender Kumar Kalra surenderkalra@nii.ac.in 535
66 Surender Singh   811 to 820
67 Tarsem Singh tarsem@nii.ac.in 692
68 Veer Bhan   578/747
69 Vinod Kumar Panchal vkpanchal@nii.ac.in 563
70 Yash Pal Singh   631/680-685
71 Yogesh Kumar Thripathi yogeshtripathi@nii.ac.in 532

Copyright © 2012 National Institute of Immunology. All Rights Reserved.