Others

Directory Supporting

S.No. Name Email ID Extension No.
1 Akshaya Kumar Behera akshaykumar@nii.ac.in 563
2 Amar Nath Sah amar@nii.ac.in 672
3 Amarnath Gope amarnathgope@nii.ac.in 563
4 Babu Lal babulal@nii.ac.in 597
5 Charan Singh   578/747
6 Darban Singh Rawat   592/792
7 Deen Mohd   563
8 Deepak Kumar deepak@nii.ac.in 578
9 Dinesh CPS Negi dineshnegi@nii.ac.in  811 to 820
10 Gaurav Kumar Ravi gaurav@nii.ac.in 533
11 Harendra Singh harendra.s@nii.ac.in 515
12 Hukum Singh   563
13 J.P. Bhardwaj   578/747
14 Jaglal Thakur jaglal@nii.ac.in  631/680-685
15 Krishna P Gaudel krishna@nii.ac.in  563
16 Kuldeep Kumar   631/680-685
17 M.S.V.V.S. Rao msrao@nii.res.in 533/719
18 Madan Mohan madan@nii.ac.in 662
19 Mahabeer S. Panwar   535
20 Meenakshi meenakshi@nii.res.in 407
21 Mohan K Mandal mmandal@nii.ac.in 811 to 820
22 Mohan S Negi mohannegi@nii.ac.in 535
23 Mukesh Chander mukesh@nii.res.in 674
24 Mukesh Kumar mukeshkumar@nii.ac.in 631/680-685
25 Nand Kishore   631/680-685
26 Naveen Chander naveenpandey@nii.ac.in 533/719
27 Phunglianpau plpausimte@nii.ac.in 721
28 Prabhu Dayl   563
29 Prachi S. Deshpande prachi@nii.ac.in 512
30 Pramod Yadav pramodyadav@nii.ac.in 563
31 Praveen Kumar praveen@nii.ac.in  563
32 Prem Chand   631/680-685
33 R.K. Bhardwaj rkbhardwaj@nii.ac.in  563
34 R.K. Sharma rksharma@nii.ac.in 563
35 Raj Kamal Singh rksingh@nii.res.in 832
36 Rajesh Kumar rajeshkumar@nii.ac.in  578/747
37 Rajiv Kumar rajiv@nii.ac.in 535
38 Ram Bhool   631/680-685
39 Ram Dev Yadav rdyadav@nii.ac.in 631/680-685
40 Ram Prasad   563
41 Ram Surat   631/680-685
42 Rambir Singh   563
43 Ranjiv Mahajan ranjiv@nii.res.in 721
44 Rupinder Kaur rupinder@nii.ac.in 762
45 Sadhu Ram sadhuram@nii.ac.in  811 to 820
46 Sanish Kumar sanishkumar@nii.ac.in 535
47 Sanju Bisht sanju@nii.ac.in 762
48 Satish K Sharma   561
49 Shailendra K. Arindkar arindkar@nii.ac.in  631/680-685
50 Shambhu Kumar Bhagat   578/747
51 Shashi Bhushan Kumar shashibhushan@nii.ac.in 563
52 Sharwan Kumar sharwan@nii.ac.in  563
53 Sooraj Prakash sooraj@nii.ac.in 715
54 Subhash Chand Dogra scdogra@nii.ac.in  631/680-685
55 Subhash Chand III   631/680-685
56 Sunita Sachdev sunita@nii.res.in 533/719
57 Suraj Kumar kumarsuraj@nii.ac.in  631/680-685
58 Surender Kumar Kalra surenderkalra@nii.ac.in 535
59 Surender Singh surender@nii.ac.in 811 to 820
60 Vinod Kumar Panchal vkpanchal@nii.ac.in 563
61 Yash Pal Singh   631/680-685
62 Yogesh Kumar Thripathi yogeshtripathi@nii.ac.in 532

Copyright © 2012 National Institute of Immunology. All Rights Reserved.

150 Years of Celebrating The Mahatma