Others

directory Supporting

S. No. Name Email ID Extension No.
1 Akshaya Kumar Behera   563
2 Amar Nath Sah amar@nii.ac.in 672
3 Babu Lal   597
4 Balraj   578/747
5 B. S. Rawat   610
6 Charan Singh   578/747
7 Darban Singh Rawat   592/792
8 Deen Mohd   563
9 Dinesh CPS Negi   811 to 820
10 Harendra Singh harendra.s@nii.ac.in 515
11 Hira Singh   631/680-685
12 Hukum Singh   563
13 Iswari Prasad Sharma ipsharma@nii.ac.in 563
14 J.P. Bhardwaj   578/747
15 Jaglal Thakur   631/680-685
16 Jarnail Singh jarnail@nii.ac.in 631/680-685
17 Jose Kunnapally   600
18 Krishna P Gaudel   563
19 Kuldeep Kumar   631/680-685
20 M.S.V.V.S. Rao msrao@nii.res.in 533/719
21 Madan Mohan madan@nii.ac.in 662
22 Mahabeer S. Panwar   535
23 Meenakshi meenakshi@nii.res.in 407
24 Mohan K Mandal  mmandal@nii.ac.in 811 to 820
25 Mohan S Negi  mohannegi@nii.ac.in 535
26 Mukesh Chander mukesh@nii.res.in 674
27 Mukesh Kumar   631/680-685
28 Nand Kishore   631/680-685
29 Naveen Chander naveenpandey@nii.ac.in 533/719
30 Naveen Negi naveennegi@nii.ac.in 560
31 Netra Pal Singh   563
32 Phunglianpau plpausimte@nii.ac.in 721
33 Prabhu Dayl   563
34 Prachi S. Deshpande prachi@nii.ac.in 512
35 Prem Chand   631/680-685
36 Puran Singh Bangari  puransingh@nii.ac.in 563
37 R.K. Bhardwaj   563
38 R.K. Saini  rksaini@nii.ac.in 563
39 R.K. Sharma  rksharma@nii.ac.in 563
40 Raj Kamal Singh rksingh@nii.res.in 832
41 Rajesh Kumar   578/747
42 Rajinder K Thapa   578/747
43 Rajiv Kumar   535
44 Ram Bhool   631/680-685
45 Ram Dev Yadav   631/680-685
46 Ram Prasad   563
47 Ram Surat   631/680-685
48 Rambir Singh   563
49 Ranjiv Mahajan ranjiv@nii.res.in 721
50 Rupinder Kaur rupinder@nii.ac.in 762
51 Sadhu Ram   811 to 820
52 Sant Lal   762
53 Satish K Sharma   561
54 Shailendra K. Arindkar   631/680-685
55 Shambhu Kumar Bhagat   578/747
56 Sharwan Kumar   563
57 Sooraj Prakash sooraj@nii.ac.in 715
58 Subhash Chand Dogra   631/680-685
59 Subhash Chand III   631/680-685
60 Sunita Sachdev sunita@nii.res.in 533/719
61 Suraj Kumar   631/680-685
62 Surender Kumar Kalra surenderkalra@nii.ac.in 535
63 Surender Singh   811 to 820
64 Tarsem Singh tarsem@nii.ac.in 692
65 Vinod Kumar Panchal vkpanchal@nii.ac.in 563
66 Yash Pal Singh   631/680-685
67 Yogesh Kumar Thripathi yogeshtripathi@nii.ac.in 532

Copyright © 2012 National Institute of Immunology. All Rights Reserved.