Others

Directory Supporting

S. No. Name Email ID Extension No.
1 Akshaya Kumar Behera   563
2 Amar Nath Sah amar@nii.ac.in 672
3 Amarnath Gope amarnathgope@nii.ac.in 563
4 Babu Lal   597
5 Charan Singh   578/747
6 Darban Singh Rawat   592/792
7 Deen Mohd   563
8 Dinesh CPS Negi dineshnegi@nii.ac.in  811 to 820
9 Gaurav Kumar Ravi gaurav@nii.ac.in 535
10 Harendra Singh harendra.s@nii.ac.in 515
11 Hukum Singh   563
12 Iswari Prasad Sharma ipsharma@nii.ac.in 563
13 J.P. Bhardwaj   578/747
14 Jaglal Thakur jaglal@nii.ac.in  631/680-685
15 Krishna P Gaudel krishna@nii.ac.in  563
16 Kuldeep Kumar   631/680-685
17 M.S.V.V.S. Rao msrao@nii.res.in 533/719
18 Madan Mohan madan@nii.ac.in 662
19 Mahabeer S. Panwar   535
20 Meenakshi meenakshi@nii.res.in 407
21 Mohan K Mandal mmandal@nii.ac.in 811 to 820
22 Mohan S Negi mohannegi@nii.ac.in 535
23 Mukesh Chander mukesh@nii.res.in 674
24 Mukesh Kumar mukeshkumar@nii.ac.in 631/680-685
25 Nand Kishore   631/680-685
26 Naveen Chander naveenpandey@nii.ac.in 533/719
27 Phunglianpau plpausimte@nii.ac.in 721
28 Prabhu Dayl   563
29 Prachi S. Deshpande prachi@nii.ac.in 512
30 Pramod Yadav pramodyadav@nii.ac.in 563
31 Praveen Kumar praveen@nii.ac.in  563
32 Prem Chand   631/680-685
33 Puran Singh Bangari  puransingh@nii.ac.in 563
34 R.K. Bhardwaj   563
35 R.K. Saini  rksaini@nii.ac.in 563
36 R.K. Sharma  rksharma@nii.ac.in 563
37 Raj Kamal Singh rksingh@nii.res.in 832
38 Rajesh Kumar rajeshkumar@nii.ac.in  578/747
39 Rajinder K Thapa rajender@nii.ac.in 578/747
40 Rajiv Kumar rajiv@nii.ac.in 535
41 Ram Bhool   631/680-685
42 Ram Dev Yadav rdyadav@nii.ac.in 631/680-685
43 Ram Prasad   563
44 Ram Surat   631/680-685
45 Rambir Singh   563
46 Ranjiv Mahajan ranjiv@nii.res.in 721
47 Rupinder Kaur rupinder@nii.ac.in 762
48 Sadhu Ram sadhuram@nii.ac.in  811 to 820
49 Sanish Kumar sanishkumar@nii.ac.in 535
50 Sanju Bisht sanju@nii.ac.in 762
51 Satish K Sharma   561
52 Shailendra K. Arindkar arindkar@nii.ac.in  631/680-685
53 Shambhu Kumar Bhagat   578/747
54 Shashi Bhushan Kumar shashibhushan@nii.ac.in 563
55 Sharwan Kumar   563
56 Sooraj Prakash sooraj@nii.ac.in 715
57 Subhash Chand Dogra scdogra@nii.ac.in  631/680-685
58 Subhash Chand III   631/680-685
59 Sunita Sachdev sunita@nii.res.in 533/719
60 Suraj Kumar kumarsuraj@nii.ac.in  631/680-685
61 Surender Kumar Kalra surenderkalra@nii.ac.in 535
62 Surender Singh surender@nii.ac.in 811 to 820
63 Tarsem Singh tarsem@nii.ac.in 692
64 Vinod Kumar Panchal vkpanchal@nii.ac.in 563
65 Yash Pal Singh   631/680-685
66 Yogesh Kumar Thripathi yogeshtripathi@nii.ac.in 532

Copyright © 2012 National Institute of Immunology. All Rights Reserved.

150 Years of Celebrating The Mahatma