Others

directory Faculty

S. No. Name Email ID Telephone
1 Agam P. Singh singhap@nii.res.in 26703707
2 Amitabha Mukhopadhyay amitabha@nii.res.in 26703596
3 Amulya K. Panda amulya@nii.res.in 26703509
4 Aneeshkumar A.G. aneesh@nii.ac.in 26703753
5 Ankita Varshney ankitavarshney@nii.ac.in 26703516
6 Anil K. Suri anil@nii.res.in 26703700
7 Anil Kumar anilk@nii.ac.in 26703525
8 Anna George anna@nii.res.in 26703765
9 Apurba Kumar Sau apurba@nii.res.in 26703768
10 Arnab Mukhopadhyay arnab@nii.res.in 26703885
11 Bichitra K. Biswal bbiswal@nii.res.in 26703705
12 Debasisa Mohanty deb@nii.res.in 26703749
13 Devinder Sehgal devinder@nii.res.in 26703779
14 Kanwaljeet Kaur kanwal@nii.res.in 26703743
15 Madhulika Srivastava madhus@nii.res.in 26703782
16 Mohd. Ayub Qadri ayub@nii.res.in 26703733
17 Monica Sundd monicasundd@nii.res.in 26703823
18 Nimesh Gupta nimesh.gupta@nii.ac.in 26703582
19 P. Nagarajan nagarajan@nii.ac.in 26703709
20 Parmeshwari Sahai psahai@nii.res.in 26703531
21 Parmod K. Upadhyay pkumar@nii.res.in 26703770
22 Prafullakumar B. Tailor tailorp@nii.res.in 26703804
23 Pushkar Sharma pushkar@nii.res.in 26703791
24 Rahul Pal rahul@nii.res.in 26703787
25 Rajendra P. Roy rproy@nii.res.in 26703698
26 Rajesh S. Gokhale rsg@nii.res.in 26703761
27 S. Gopalan Sampathkumar gopalan@nii.res.in 26703843
28 Sagar Sengupta sagar@nii.res.in 26703786
29 Sandeep Saxena sandeep@nii.res.in 26703726
30 Sangeeta Bhaskar sangeeta@nii.res.in 26703670
31 Sanjeev Das sdas@nii.res.in 26703702
32 Sarika Gupta sarika@nii.res.in 26703666
33 Satyajit Rath satyajit@nii.res.in 26703649
34 Soumen Basak sobasak@nii.ac.in 26703853
35 Subeer S. Majumdar subeer@nii.res.in 26703751
36 Vidya Raghunathan vraghuna@nii.res.in 26703776
37 Vijay Kumar Yadav vijay@nii.ac.in 26703585
38 Vinay K. Nandicoori vinaykn@nii.res.in 26703789

Copyright © 2012 National Institute of Immunology. All Rights Reserved.