Others

directory Faculty

S. No. Name Email ID Telephone
1 Agam P. Singh singhap@nii.res.in 26703707
2 Amitabha Mukhopadhyay amitabha@nii.res.in 26703596
3 Amulya K. Panda amulya@nii.res.in 26703509
4 Aneeshkumar A.G. aneesh@nii.ac.in 26703753
5 Ankita Varshney ankitavarshney@nii.ac.in 26703516
6 Anil Kumar anilk@nii.ac.in 26703525
7 Anna George anna@nii.res.in 26703765
8 Apurba Kumar Sau apurba@nii.res.in 26703768
9 Arnab Mukhopadhyay arnab@nii.res.in 26703885
10 Bichitra K. Biswal bbiswal@nii.res.in 26703705
11 Debasisa Mohanty deb@nii.res.in 26703749
12 Devinder Sehgal devinder@nii.res.in 26703779
13 Kanwaljeet Kaur kanwal@nii.res.in 26703743
14 Madhulika Srivastava madhus@nii.res.in 26703782
15 Mohd. Ayub Qadri ayub@nii.res.in 26703733
16 Monica Sundd monicasundd@nii.res.in 26703823
17 Nimesh Gupta nimesh.gupta@nii.ac.in 26703582
18 P. Nagarajan nagarajan@nii.ac.in 26703709
19 Parmeshwari Sahai psahai@nii.res.in 26703531
20 Parmod K. Upadhyay pkumar@nii.res.in 26703770
21 Prafullakumar B. Tailor tailorp@nii.res.in 26703804
22 Pushkar Sharma pushkar@nii.res.in 26703791
23 Rahul Pal rahul@nii.res.in 26703787
24 Rajendra P. Roy rproy@nii.res.in 26703698
25 Rajesh S. Gokhale rsg@nii.res.in 26703761
26 S. Gopalan Sampathkumar gopalan@nii.res.in 26703843
27 Sagar Sengupta sagar@nii.res.in 26703786
28 Sandeep Saxena sandeep@nii.res.in 26703726
29 Sangeeta Bhaskar sangeeta@nii.res.in 26703670
30 Sanjeev Das sdas@nii.res.in 26703702
31 Sarika Gupta sarika@nii.res.in 26703666
32 Soumen Basak sobasak@nii.ac.in 26703853
33 Subeer S. Majumdar subeer@nii.res.in 26703751
34 Vidya Raghunathan vraghuna@nii.res.in 26703776
35 Vijay Kumar Yadav vijay@nii.ac.in 26703585
36 Vinay K. Nandicoori vinaykn@nii.res.in 26703789

Copyright © 2012 National Institute of Immunology. All Rights Reserved.