Others

directory Faculty

S. No. Name Email ID Telephone
1 Agam P. Singh singhap@nii.res.in 26703707
2 Amulya K. Panda amulya@nii.res.in 26703509
3 Aneeshkumar A.G. aneesh@nii.ac.in 26703753
4 Ankita Varshney ankitavarshney@nii.ac.in 26703516
5 Anil Kumar anilk@nii.ac.in 26703525
6 Anna George anna@nii.res.in 26703765
7 Apurba Kumar Sau apurba@nii.res.in 26703768
8 Arnab Mukhopadhyay arnab@nii.res.in 26703885
9 Bichitra K. Biswal bbiswal@nii.res.in 26703705
10 Debasisa Mohanty deb@nii.res.in 26703749
11 Devinder Sehgal devinder@nii.res.in 26703779
12 Kanwaljeet Kaur kanwal@nii.res.in 26703743
13 Madhulika Srivastava madhus@nii.res.in 26703782
14 Mohd. Ayub Qadri ayub@nii.res.in 26703733
15 Monica Sundd monicasundd@nii.res.in 26703823
16 Nimesh Gupta nimesh.gupta@nii.ac.in 26703582
17 P. Nagarajan nagarajan@nii.ac.in 26703709
18 Parmod K. Upadhyay pkumar@nii.res.in 26703770
19 Prafullakumar B. Tailor tailorp@nii.res.in 26703804
20 Pushkar Sharma pushkar@nii.res.in 26703791
21 Rahul Pal rahul@nii.res.in 26703787
22 Rajendra P. Roy rproy@nii.res.in 26703698
23 Rajesh S. Gokhale rsg@nii.res.in 26703761
24 S. Gopalan Sampathkumar gopalan@nii.res.in 26703843
25 Sagar Sengupta sagar@nii.res.in 26703786
26 Sandeep Saxena sandeep@nii.res.in 26703726
27 Sangeeta Bhaskar sangeeta@nii.res.in 26703670
28 Sanjeev Das sdas@nii.res.in 26703702
29 Sarika Gupta sarika@nii.res.in 26703666
30 Soumen Basak sobasak@nii.ac.in 26703853
31 Subeer S. Majumdar subeer@nii.res.in 26703751
32 Vidya Raghunathan vraghuna@nii.res.in 26703776
33 Vinay K. Nandicoori vinaykn@nii.res.in 26703789

Copyright © 2012 National Institute of Immunology. All Rights Reserved.

150 Years of Celebrating The Mahatma