Others

Directory Faculty

S. No. Name Email ID Telephone
1 Agam P. Singh singhap@nii.res.in 26703707
2 Aneeshkumar A.G. aneesh@nii.ac.in 26703753
3 Ankita Varshney ankitavarshney@nii.ac.in 26703516
4 Anil Kumar anilk@nii.ac.in 26703525
5 Apurba Kumar Sau apurba@nii.res.in 26703768
6 Arnab Mukhopadhyay arnab@nii.res.in 26703885
7 Bichitra K. Biswal bbiswal@nii.res.in 26703705
8 Debasisa Mohanty deb@nii.res.in 26703749
9 Devinder Sehgal devinder@nii.res.in 26703779
10 Devram S. Ghorpade dev@nii.ac.in 26703511
11 G Senthil Kumar gskumar@nii.ac.in 26703480 
12 Madhulika Srivastava madhus@nii.res.in 26703782
13 Monica Sundd monicasundd@nii.res.in 26703823
14 Nimesh Gupta nimesh.gupta@nii.ac.in 26703582
15 P. Nagarajan nagarajan@nii.ac.in 26703709
16 Prafullakumar B. Tailor tailorp@nii.res.in 26703804
17 Pushkar Sharma pushkar@nii.res.in 26703791
18 S. Gopalan Sampathkumar gopalan@nii.res.in 26703843
19 Sagar Sengupta sagar@nii.res.in 26703786
20 Sangeeta Bhaskar sangeeta@nii.res.in 26703670
21 Sanjeev Das sdas@nii.res.in 26703702
22 Sarika Gupta sarika@nii.res.in 26703666
23 Santiswarup Singha santiswarup@nii.ac.in 26703531
24 Soumen Basak sobasak@nii.ac.in 26703853
25 Tanmay Majumdar majumdart@nii.ac.in 26703781
26 Veena Shivagouda Patil veena@nii.ac.in 26703585
27 Vidya Raghunathan vraghuna@nii.res.in 26703776
28 Vinay K. Nandicoori vinaykn@nii.res.in 26703789

Copyright © 2012 National Institute of Immunology. All Rights Reserved.

150 Years of Celebrating The Mahatma