Others

Administration

S. No. Name Email ID PBX 26717121-45 Extension No.
1 Ajay Kumar  ajay@nii.ac.in 796
2 A K Dey abhoydey@nii.res.in 794
3 Alam Singh alam@nii.ac.in 725
4 Anju Sarkar anju@nii.res.in 635
5 Aslam Ali aslam@nii.ac.in 527
6 Brahm Dev   694
7 Chandresh Bhagtani chanda@nii.res.in 799
8 Daisy Sapra daisy@nii.ac.in 793
9 Daya Chand   725
10 Dev Datt Sharma devduttsharma@nii.ac.in 551
11 Dharambir dharambir@nii.ac.in 518
12 Debarshi Deb debarshideb@nii.ac.in  725
13 Dinesh Singh   824
14 Jagdish Mogha   795
15 Madan Lal   577
16 Mahender Singh   577
17 Mahendra Pal Singh mahender@nii.res.in 504
18 Mohan Lal   824
19 Nisha nisha@nii.ac.in 441
20 Nand Lal Malakar   824
21 Om Prakash omparkash@nii.ac.in 838
22 Padam Singh Rawat psrawat@nii.res.in 757
23 Pradeep Chawla pchawla@nii.ac.in 774
24 Pradip K. Sarkar pks@nii.ac.in 772
25 Puran Singh puran.singh@nii.ac.in 516/523
26 Rajeev Kumar   824
27 Rakesh Satija rksatija@nii.res.in 524
28 Ranbir Singh ranbir@nii.ac.in 438
29 Sanju Bisht sanju@nii.ac.in 437
30 Sant Lal   525
31 Satyabir Singh   577
32 Sheela Satija sheela@nii.res.in 797
33 Siddharth Sharma siddharth@nii.ac.in 419
34 Suresh C. Chandel suresh@nii.res.in 440
35 Suti Prakash   577
36 Than Singh   621

Copyright © 2012 National Institute of Immunology. All Rights Reserved.