Others

Administration

S. No. Name Email ID PBX 26717121-45 Extension No.
1 Ajay Kumar  ajay@nii.ac.in 796
2 Alam Singh alam@nii.ac.in 436
3 Anju Sarkar anju@nii.ac.in 635
4 Aslam Ali aslam@nii.ac.in 468
5 Atyush Kumar atyush@nii.ac.in 436
6 Balraj   725
7 Chandresh Bhagtani chanda@nii.res.in 799
8 D.K. Vashist vashist@nii.ac.in 517
9 Daisy Sapra daisy@nii.ac.in 793
10 Deepak Yadav dkyadav@nii.ac.in 551
11 Dev Dutt Sharma devduttsharma@nii.ac.in 504
12 Dharambir dharambir@nii.ac.in 518
13 Debarshi Deb debarshideb@nii.ac.in  725
14 Dinesh Singh   824
15 Harinarayan Kumar harinarayan@nii.ac.in 772
16 Himanshu Kumar   516
17 Madan Lal   577
18 Mahender Singh msingh@nii.ac.in  577
19 Mahendra Pal Singh mahender@nii.res.in 505
20 Mohan Lal   824
21 Neha nehaazad@nii.ac.in 559
22 Nisha nisha@nii.ac.in 441
23 Nand Lal Malakar   824
24 Naveen Negi naveennegi@nii.ac.in 527
25 Om Prakash omparkash@nii.ac.in 510
26 Padam Singh Rawat psrawat@nii.ac.in 757
27 Pradeep Chawla pchawla@nii.ac.in 774
28 Puran Singh puran.singh@nii.ac.in 516/523
29 Rajeev Kumar rajeev@nii.ac.in  824
30 Rakesh Satija rksatija@nii.res.in 624
31 Ram Swaroop Meena rsmeena@nii.ac.in 564
32 Sandeep Patil sandeeppatil@nii.ac.in 794 
33 Santlal santlal@nii.ac.in 695
34 Satyabir Singh   577
35 Sheela Satija sheela@nii.res.in 797
36 Siddharth Sharma siddharth@nii.ac.in 423
37 Suresh C. Chandel suresh@nii.res.in 524
38 Suti Prakash   577
39 Usha usha@nii.ac.in 437
40 Virender Singh Kandoriya virender@nii.ac.in 795

Copyright © 2012 National Institute of Immunology. All Rights Reserved.

150 Years of Celebrating The Mahatma