Others

Administration

S. No. Name Email ID PBX 26717121-45 Extension No.
1 Ajay Kumar  ajay@nii.ac.in 796
2 A K Dey abhoydey@nii.res.in 794
3 Alam Singh alam@nii.ac.in 725
4 Anju Sarkar anju@nii.res.in 635
5 Aslam Ali aslam@nii.ac.in 527
6 Balraj   725
7 Chandresh Bhagtani chanda@nii.res.in 799
8 D.K. Vashist vashist@nii.ac.in  436
9 Daisy Sapra daisy@nii.ac.in 793
10 Dev Dutt Sharma devduttsharma@nii.ac.in 551
11 Dharambir dharambir@nii.ac.in 518
12 Debarshi Deb debarshideb@nii.ac.in  725
13 Dinesh Singh   824
14 Madan Lal   577
15 Mahender Singh   577
16 Mahendra Pal Singh mahender@nii.res.in 504
17 Mohan Lal   824
18 Nisha nisha@nii.ac.in 441
19 Nand Lal Malakar   824
20 Naveen Negi naveennegi@nii.ac.in 530
21 Om Prakash omparkash@nii.ac.in 838
22 Padam Singh Rawat psrawat@nii.res.in 757
23 Pradeep Chawla pchawla@nii.ac.in 774
24 Puran Singh puran.singh@nii.ac.in 516/523
25 Rajeev Kumar   824
26 Rakesh Satija rksatija@nii.res.in 524
27 Ranbir Singh ranbir@nii.ac.in 438
28 Satyabir Singh   577
29 Sheela Satija sheela@nii.res.in 797
30 Siddharth Sharma siddharth@nii.ac.in 419
31 Suresh C. Chandel suresh@nii.res.in 440
32 Suti Prakash   577
33 Than Singh   621

Copyright © 2012 National Institute of Immunology. All Rights Reserved.

150 Years of Celebrating The Mahatma