About Us

Research Area Panel

  • Prof. Saumitra Das
    Sir J.C. Bose National Fellow
    Department of Microbiology & Cell Biology
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore 560 012

  • Dr. Jaya S. Tyagi
    Department of Biotechnology
    All India Institute of Medical Sciences
    New Delhi-110 029
  • Prof. Raghavan Varadarajan¬†
    Molecular Biophysics Unit
    Indian Institute of Science
    Bangalore-560 012
  • Prof. Rajiv Bhat
    School of Biotechnology
    Jawaharlal Nehru University
    New Delhi- 110 067
  • Dr. Rinti Banerjee
    Biomaterials and Bio-Interfaces Laboratory
    Indian Institute of Technology
    Mumbai-400 076
  • Dr. Sharmila A Bapat
    National Centre for Cell Science
    Pune University Campus
    Pune-411 007
  • Dr. Rajan Sankaranarayanan
    Structural Biology Laboratory
    CSIR-Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology (CCMB)
    Hyderabad - 500 007
  • Prof. Yogendra Singh
    Department of Zoology
    University of Delhi
    Delhi-110 007
  • Dr. Anuranjan Anand
    Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research
    Bangalore - 560 064
  • Dr. Jyotsna Dhawan
    Centre for Cellular & Molecular Biology
    Hyderabad-500 007
  • Dr. Shachi Gosavi
    Institute of Stem Cell Biology and
    -Regenerative Medicine &  Head (Academics)
    National Centre for Biological Sciences
    Bangalore 560 065


Copyright © 2012 National Institute of Immunology. All Rights Reserved.

150 Years of Celebrating The Mahatma